What's Going On

News

3rd Birthday

3rd Birthday

3rd Birthday Celebrations...
link
Christmas Jumpers

Christmas Jumpers

Last L2B meeting of 2018...
link
Charity Quiz Night

Charity Quiz Night

L2B sponsors quiz night...
link
Radio Ninesprings

Radio Ninesprings

Lynx2Business sponsors the weather...
link
LYNX 2 BUSINESS SUPPORT MINIBUS APPEAL

LYNX 2 BUSINESS SUPPORT MINIBUS APPEAL

This week representatives from Lynx 2 Business, the Yeovil based business referral group, presented ...
link
School In A Bag

School In A Bag

presentation by Luke Simon of School In A Bag...
link
Join us every Tuesday for Breakfast

Join us every Tuesday for Breakfast

keep in touch with us to see what is NEW...
link

Events

Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 06:45
Sarah's Marketing Creations...
link
AGM

AGM

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 06:45
AGM...
link
Guest Presentation

Guest Presentation

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 06:45
James Kirton...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 06:45
Fit & Furnish...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @ 06:45
Zodiac Security...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @ 06:45
Petal Perfections...
link
Guest Presentation

Guest Presentation

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 @ 06:45
Becky Wright...
link
Guest Presentation

Guest Presentation

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @ 06:45
Sherborne Town FC...
link
121

121

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @ 06:45
121 Meeting...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 06:45
Utility Warehose...
link

Our Members

link