What's Going On

News

3rd Birthday

3rd Birthday

3rd Birthday Celebrations...
link
Christmas Jumpers

Christmas Jumpers

Last L2B meeting of 2018...
link
Charity Quiz Night

Charity Quiz Night

L2B sponsors quiz night...
link
Radio Ninesprings

Radio Ninesprings

Lynx2Business sponsors the weather...
link
LYNX 2 BUSINESS SUPPORT MINIBUS APPEAL

LYNX 2 BUSINESS SUPPORT MINIBUS APPEAL

This week representatives from Lynx 2 Business, the Yeovil based business referral group, presented ...
link
School In A Bag

School In A Bag

presentation by Luke Simon of School In A Bag...
link
Join us every Tuesday for Breakfast

Join us every Tuesday for Breakfast

keep in touch with us to see what is NEW...
link

Events

Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @ 06:45
Avalon Telecom Presentation...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 @ 06:45
Hunt Forest Group...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jul 16, 2019 @ 06:45
AP Kitchen Solutions...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 @ 06:45
Quintessentials ...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 @ 06:45
Monkey Puzzle Computers...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 @ 06:45
Mark 1 Plumbing & Heating...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 @ 06:45
Harper, Dolman & West...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 @ 06:45
Fit & Furnish...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 @ 06:45
Aztec Media...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, May 7, 2019 @ 06:45
Strategic Solutions...
link

Our Memebrs

link