What's Going On

News

3rd Birthday

3rd Birthday

3rd Birthday Celebrations...
link
Christmas Jumpers

Christmas Jumpers

Last L2B meeting of 2018...
link
Charity Quiz Night

Charity Quiz Night

L2B sponsors quiz night...
link
Radio Ninesprings

Radio Ninesprings

Lynx2Business sponsors the weather...
link
LYNX 2 BUSINESS SUPPORT MINIBUS APPEAL

LYNX 2 BUSINESS SUPPORT MINIBUS APPEAL

This week representatives from Lynx 2 Business, the Yeovil based business referral group, presented ...
link
School In A Bag

School In A Bag

presentation by Luke Simon of School In A Bag...
link
Join us every Tuesday for Breakfast

Join us every Tuesday for Breakfast

keep in touch with us to see what is NEW...
link

Events

Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ 06:45
Monkey Puzzle Computers...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 @ 06:45
Harper Dolman & West Insurance...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 06:45
Sarah's Marketing Creations...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 06:45
Aztec Media...
link
4th Birthday

4th Birthday

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @ 06:45
L2B is 4 today!...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 06:45
AP Kitchen Solutions...
link
Member Presentation

Member Presentation

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 @ 06:45
Remous Presentation...
link
Welcome Back

Welcome Back

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 06:45
First Meeting of 2020...
link
Christmas Jumpers

Christmas Jumpers

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 06:45
'Twas the last meeting before Christmas...
link
AGM

AGM

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 06:45
AGM...
link

Our Members

link